Hospitality Committee

The Hospitality Committee is responsible for the registration table at each of the GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  We provide social and professional services to new and continuing members, guests and speakers, in order that they feel welcomed at GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  Other meeting duties include name badges and collect meeting fees that have not been paid.

Click HERE to join the Hospitality Committee

Board Liason

Heidi Wrede
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
763-205-9242
hwrede@carlsonwagonlit.com  

Committee Chair

Kathryn Laulainen
HYATT REGENCYBloomington-Minneapolis
952-658-5013
Kathryn.Laulainen@hyatt.com


Committee Members

Sarah Peltier
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
612-312-1132
sarah.peltier@loewshotels.com

Tania Hermann
Holiday Inn St. Paul Downtown
651-556-1411
thermann@golderhospitality.com

Anne Lawler
Direct Travel
952-746-9529
alawler@dt.com

Megan Harstad
Holiday Inn St. Paul Downtown
651-556-1407
mharstad@golderhospitality.com

Carey DeVillers
Radisson Mall of America
952-229-5751 
cdevillers@radissonmallofamerica.com

Amber Eustice
Carrousel Travel
612-798-1491
aeustice@carrouseltravel.com