Hospitality Committee

The Hospitality Committee is responsible for the registration table at each of the GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  We provide social and professional services to new and continuing members, guests and speakers, in order that they feel welcomed at GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  Other meeting duties include name badges and collect meeting fees that have not been paid.

Click HERE to join the Hospitality Committee

Board Liason

Heidi Wrede
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
763-205-9242
hwrede@carlsonwagonlit.com  

Committee Chair

Jae Dewald
Hyatt Placce Minneapolis/Downtown
612-333-3111 x 5103
jae.dewald@hyatt.com


Committee Members

Sarah Peltier
Loews Minneapolis Hotel
612-312-1132
sarah.peltier@loewshotels.com

Anne Lawler
Direct Travel
952-746-9529
alawler@dt.com

Nina Steiner
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
612-5964652
nina.steiner@hyatt.com

Amber Eustice
Carrousel Travel
612-798-1491
aeustice@carrouseltravel.com

Tim Kelsey
The Hertz Corporation
651-695-3359
tkelsey@hertz.com

Kathi Hedstrom
Acendas
763-746-8877 x7500  
kathi.hedstrom@acendas.com

Katy Adams, CHSP
Corporate Director Sales
Kadams@KAJHospitality.com
402-804-0000