Board of Directors

President

Sarah Hill, CTE
Delta KLM Air France Alitalia
7500 Airline Drive
Department 158
Minneapolis, MN 55450-1101
Phone: 952-440-4542
Fax: 612-266-5633
e-mail: sarah.hill@delta.com
Chairman

Bernie Fautch
Eclipse Global Transportation
44 Moreland Avenue East
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Phone: 651-293-1111
Fax: 651-222-6375
e-mail: bfautch@eclipsecars.com
Allied Vice President

Ryan Comstock
Westin Edina Galleria
3201 Galleria
Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-656-5925
e-mail: ryan.comstock@sheratonbloomingtonhotel.com
Direct Vice President

Bonnie Christensen
Donaldson Company
1400 West 94 Street
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: 952-887-3981
e-mail: bonnie.christensen@donaldson.com
Treasurer

Nanci Figueroa
Hyatt Regency Bloomington-Minneapolis
3200 East 81st Street
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-658-5009
e-mail: nanci.figueroa@hyatt.com
Secretary

Nina Steiner
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
1300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 612-596-4652
Fax: 612-596-4659
e-mail: nina.steiner@hyatt.com
Direct Representative

Valerie Barnes
U.S. Bank
Two Meridian Crossings
EP-MN-MN6P
Richfield, MN 55423
Phone: 612-973-6990
e-mail: valerie.barnes@usbank.com
Direct Representative

Bonnie Parlin
The Toro Company
8111 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington 55420
Phone: 952-887-8871
e-mail: bonnie.parlin@toro.com
Direct Representative

Jan Shoemaker, GTP, CCTE
Land O`Lakes, Inc.
4001 Lexington Avenue North
Arden Hills, MN 55126
Phone: 651-375-2571
Fax: 651-234-8610
e-mail: JLShoemaker@landolakes.com
Allied Representative
Brad Jensen
Delta Air Lines
7500 Airline Drive
Dept 741
Minneapolis 55450
Phone: 612-266-5641
e-mail: bradley.jensen@delta.com
Allied Representative

Heidi Wrede
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
701 Carlson Parkway
Minnetonka, MN 55427
Phone: 763-205-9242
e-mail: hwrede@carlsonwagonlit.com
Allied Representative

Gina Zappa
Direct Travel Inc.
7900 Xerxes Avenue South, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: 952-746-3505
Fax: 952-746-3582
e-mail: gzappa@dt.com