Membership Committee

Members of the Committee conduct membership drives, coordinate and run any membership referral contests, and review/approve new member applications. They work with GBTA - North Central Chapter's administrator to maintain current and prospective member lists, maintain the online membership directory, update membership materials and provide one committee member to work at the registration table for each meeting to greet members, guests, and prospective members and answer questions about the GBTA - North Central Chapter.

The Membership Committee conduct membership drives, increase chapter awareness and increase direct membership in outlying markets.  The Committee will focus on such markets as Rochester, Duluth, Fargo / Moorhead, and St. Cloud.

Click HERE to Join GBTA North Central Chapter

Click HERE to access the MEMBERSHIP TRANSFER FORM.

Click HERE to join the Membership Committee


The Membership Committee includes: 

Board Liaison

Ryan Comstock
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
952-
ryan.comstock@sheratonbloomingtonhotel.com

Committee Chair

Current Opportunity

Committee Members

Liz Zoller
Avis Budget Group
612-244-9956
liz.zoller@avisbudget.com

Jane Peterson
Park N Fly
952-449-1489
jpeterson@pnf.com

TJ Salo
Acendas
952-228-8701
tsalo@acendas.com

Megan Boosalis
Courtyard Minneapolis Downtown
612-638-4667
megan.boosalis@courtyardminneapolis.com

Brenda Yearly
Intercontinental St. Paul Riverfront
651-645-0193
byearly@intercontinentalstp.com