The Special Events Committee is responsible for the planning and program development for the:

 

The Committee selects the venues and themes, coordinates any associated fees, creates the event announcements, selects an annual charity, solicits silent auction items and writes reviews of the events for the GBTA - North Central Chapter newsletter.  

Click HERE to join the Special Events Committee


Scholarship Fundraiser Committee

Board Liaisons

Bonnie Parlin
The Toro Company
Phone:  952-887-8871
bonnie.parlin@toro.com

Jan Shoemaker
Land O'Lakes
651-375-2571
jlshoemaker@landolakes.com

Committee Chair

Laurie Sadowski
MTS Systems Corporation
Phone:  952-937-4466
lauren.sadowski@mts.com

Committee Members

Mary Cole
Travel One
Phone:  952-814-7218
mcole@traveloneinc.com

Carey DeVillers
Market Square Travel
Phone:  612-412-0714
cdevillers@tvlleaders.com

Keri Furlano
Regis Corporation
Phone:  952-947-7757
keri.furlano@regiscorp.com

Sharon Rosenthal
Hilton Minneapolis/Bloomington
Phone: 952-334-8286
sharonrosenthal@bloomingtonhilton.com

Sandy Swenson
Delta KLS Air France Alitalia
Phone:  952-226-6866
sandy.swenson@delta.com

Martha Telander
Travelport
Phone: 952-892-7705
martha.telander@travelport.com

Brian Theisen
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Phone: 952-242-7191
brian.d.theisen@ehi.com

Gina Zappa
Direct Travel, Inc.
Phone:  952-746-3505
gzappa@dt.com