Hospitality Committee

The Hospitality Committee is responsible for the registration table at each of the GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  We provide social and professional services to new and continuing members, guests and speakers, in order that they feel welcomed at GBTA - North Central Chapter meetings.  Other meeting duties include name badges and collect meeting fees that have not been paid.

Click HERE to join the Hospitality Committee

Board Liason

Heidi Wrede
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
763-205-9242
hwrede@carlsonwagonlit.com  

Committee Chair

Kathi Hedstrom
Acendas
763-746-8877 x7500  
kathi.hedstrom@acendas.com


Committee Members

Anne Lawler
Direct Travel
952-746-9529
alawler@dt.com

Tim Kelsey
The Hertz Corporation
651-695-3359
tkelsey@hertz.com

Mahlon Reed
Residence Inn Plymouth
763-577-1600
mreed@csmcorp.net

Bailey Beckman
Courtyard Minneapolis
651-695-3359
bailey.beckman@courtyardminneapolis.com

Hadas Simon
HYATT REGENCY by Mall of America
952-922-1234 
hadas.simon@hyatt.com